Hello, McFly.

June 24, 2010

Naked Time!

Yes, yes, and yessss. ┬áNew Kingdom’s EP is finally here. Nice rear, Noah.


01. Stepped On The Scene
02. Burn It Down
03. Red Walls
04. City In Water
05. Booze
06. When Can I See You
07. Questions

Video for Track #6, one of my favorites:

Go to [New Kingdom’s Blog] to sign up for your very own free download!